Contact

Chip Ferlaak

PGA General Manager & Director of Golf
chip@macatawalegendsgcc.com

Brandon Debolt

PGA Head Golf Professional
brandon@macatawalegendsgcc.com

 
Troy Thom

Director of Instruction
troy@macatawalegendsgcc.com

Eric Wohlfield

Assistant Golf Professional
eric@macatawalegendsgcc.com

Lacey Sheffer

Membership & Event Director
lacey@macatawalegendsgcc.com

Maureen Smith

Sales Consultant and Associate Broker with Eastbrook Homes
msmith@eastbrookhomes.com

Gina Kammeraad

Director of Food and Beverage, gina@macatawalegendsgcc.com